ACSWF members/website links

ACSWF membership

The Art Council of Southwest Florida currently has 21 members (listed below), focused on development of the visual arts. There are basically three requirements fora  non-profit art organization to become an ACSWF affiliate member.
— Payment of a yearly membership fee, scaled to the number of members belonging to the organization.
— Identification of a Delegate (as well as an alternate) who represents the organization and is a member of the Council’s Board, with the right to cast a vote on all Council matters put to a vote at general meetings.
— Agreement to host a general meeting of the Council at least once every two or three years.

Alliance for the Arts   –    Executive Director, Lydia Black

Art League of Fort Myers   –   Co-presidents, Priscilla Jeffcoat, Maizer Argondizza

Art Quilters Unlimited     –    Presidet Faith Pfalz.

Arts of the Inland     –    President, Michael Shough

Bonita Springs Center for the Arts   –    President, Susan Bridges

Cape Coral Art League    –   President, Barbara Manger

Cape Coral Art Studio    –   President, Julie Gerhard

Estero Art League    –    President, Sydney Schofield

Fort Myers Beach Art Association   –   President, Julie Nusbaum

Marco Island Center for the Arts    –   Executive Director, Hyla Crane

Naples Art Association    –    Executive Director, Aimee Schlehr

Pine Island Arts Association    –    President, Vicky Werner

Sanibel Captiva Art League     –   President, Jim Storer

Southwest Florida Pastel Society   –   President, Lynn Miller

Southwest Florida Fine Craft Guild   –    President, Nancy Giffin

The Visual Arts Center    –    Executive Director, Janet Watermeier

Artists and Artisans of Shell Point  –   President, Anita Putnam

Edison Porcelain Artists   –   President, Karen Sartoris

Moorings Art Guild   –   President, Margery Mitchell

Weavers Char-Lee   –   President, Barbara Brown

Southwest Florida Watercolor Society   –   President, Laurie Dodge Paci